Board Events

YCR Bowling Cup
Thursday, April 20 | Midtown Bowl

Networking, with a Spin!  Join the Young Council of REALTORS® for a night of bowling and networking. Teams of 4-5 compete for the now infamous YCR Bowling Cup.

Orientation
Tuesday, April 25
Spring Fling
Wednesday, May 24 | 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Board's Annual Fundraiser will be held this year on Wednesday, May 24 from 5:00 - 8:00 pm at City Winery at Ponce City Market. The proceeds from this great event will benefit Devereux Georgia and Kate's Club. If you have not taken part in this event in the past, now is your chance! Come join the Community Service Committee, ACBR Members, Sponsors and Guests for a wonderful evening of networking, while supporting these worthwhile charities!

Association Offices Closed
Monday, May 29
Orientation
Tuesday, June 27
Association Offices Closed
Tuesday, July 4
Picking a Side Without Picking a Fight
FREE CE: Wednesday, July 12 | 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
In this program, Ed Riggins builds on 30 years of experience of being a paid negotiator to bring these 5 issues to life using real-world examples from his professional and personal experience. Attendees will leave with new tools that will help them to CREATE better solutions in times of conflict.
Orientation
Tuesday, August 22
Association Offices Closed
Thursday, August 24
Association Offices Closed
Monday, September 4
Page:  1  2 
Atlanta Commercial Board of REALTORS®The Voice of Commercial Real Estate in Atlanta | © 2017 Privacy Policy