Board Events

Webinar: Health, Wellness & Sustainability
Wednesday, July 21 | Virtual
Orientation
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 | 9:00 am - 10:30 pm | Atlanta REALTORS® Center
Seminar: Economic Development Outlook
Wednesday, August 18 | Location TBD
Seminar: Land & Site Selection
Wednesday, September 15 | Location TBD
New Member Commercial Code of Ethics Training
Tuesday, September 28 | 9:00 am - 12:00 pm | Atlanta REALTORS® Center
Orientation
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 | 9:00 am - 10:30 am | Atlanta REALTORS® Center
Fireside Chat with Steve Selig
Wednesday, October 20 | Location TBD
Economic Forecast for 2022
Wednesday, November 17 | Location TBD
New Member Commercial Code of Ethics Training
Tuesday, December 7 | 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm | Atlanta REALTORS® Center
Annual Awards Luncheon
Friday, December 10 | Cherokee Town Club
Page:  1  2 
Atlanta Commercial Board of REALTORS®The Voice of Commercial Real Estate in Atlanta | © 2019 Privacy Policy