Board Events

Orientation **VIRTUAL**
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 | 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Webinar: The Rise and Impact of Industrial Real Estate in the Atlanta Market
Wednesday, April 21 | 8:30 am - 9:30 am
ACBR Student Outreach Symposium
Thursday, April 22 | 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

This free afternoon program is designed to introduce you to some of our industry’s leaders and help you learn more about the different market segments within commercial real estate.

YCR Annual Charity Golf Tournament
Friday, May 7 | 8:30 am - 4:00 pm | Heritage Golf Links


Webinar: The Art of Virtual Selling and Use of Social Media
Wednesday, May 19 | Virtual
Orientation
Tuesday, June 8 | 9:00 am - 10:30 pm | Atlanta REALTORS® Center
New Member Commercial Code of Ethics Training
Monday, June 14 | 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Webinar: The Effect of E-Commerce on the Retail Market
Wednesday, June 16 | Virtual
Webinar: Health, Wellness & Sustainability
Wednesday, July 21 | Virtual
Orientation
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 | 9:00 am - 10:30 pm | Atlanta REALTORS® Center
Page:  1  2 
Atlanta Commercial Board of REALTORS®The Voice of Commercial Real Estate in Atlanta | © 2019 Privacy Policy