2020 Slate of Proposed Officers & Directors

In accordance with the Bylaws of the ACBR, the Nominating Committee has met to review the open positions on the Board of Directors for 2020. The following slate of Officers and Directors have been nominated and is being presented to the membership. The newly elected Officers and Directors will be sworn into office at the Annual Business Meeting on December 11, 2019.

It is with great pleasure, therefore, that the Atlanta Commercial Board of REALTORS® announces its slate of proposed Officers and Directors for 2020:


President: Jeff Pollock, Pollock Commercial, Inc.
President-Elect/Treasurer: Jodi Selvey, Colliers International

Vice Presidents:

Heather Lamb, CBRE
Gregg Metcalf, JLL
Pat Murphy, Cushman & Wakefield
Dallas Smith, T. Dallas Smith and Company

Newly Elected Directors with a term expiring in 12/31/22

Sim Doughtie, King Industrial Realty
Christine Gorham, Caddis Healthcare
Scott Hutchison, Wilson Hutchison Realty
Ben Pargman, Joel and Granot Real Estate
Jeff Shaw, Bridge Commercial Real Estate

Newly Elected Director with a term expiring in 12/31/20

Zach Wooten, Madison Marquette

Returning Directors:

Chris Ahrenkiel, Selig Enterprises
Allison Bittel, Colliers International
Dan Buyers, McWhirter Realty Partners
Tom Crumpton, Commercial Experts Inc.
Jessica Doyle, Colliers International
Audrey Frey, CBRE
Ryan Hoyt, Prologis
Shannon Price, Savills Studley
Kirk Rich, Avison Young
Brenda Robbins, Georgia Power

If you have any questions regarding the proposed slate or would like to submit an additional name, please contact Robin Godwin, Executive Vice President, in order to learn more about the petition process.

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Atlanta Commercial Board of REALTORS®The Voice of Commercial Real Estate in Atlanta | © 2019 Privacy Policy